Wonder Blog

Blog Details

DR YSR NITHM BSc BBA Admission | 2018


DR YSR NITHM BSc BBA Admission | 2018


About :

DR YSR NITHM BSc BBA Admission 2018 - Dr. YSR National Institute of Tourism & Hospitality Management in collaboration with Jawaharlal Nehru Technology University, Hyderabad offers B.Sc and BBA Program for 2018 session .


Courses Offered :

  • B.Sc (Hospitality & Hotel Administration)
  • BBA (Tourism & Hospitality)


Program Details with eligibility :


Seat reservation is available for the following categories of applicants:


B.Sc (Hospitality and Hotel Administration) (3 Years) (Approved by NCHMCT)

Eligibility Criteria:

  • A pass in 10+2 system of Senior Secondary examination or its equivalent with English as one of the subjects. Candidate must have passed English as a subject of study (core/elective/functional) in the qualifying examination.
  • Those appearing in 10+2 or equivalent examination can also appear in JEE 2018 on provisional basis. Provisional admission will stand cancelled if proof of having passed the qualifying examination (10+2 or its equivalent) is not submitted at the time of counseling or at the time of admission.


BBA Program in Tourism & Hospitality Management (4 Years)

Eligibility Criteria

  • Intermediate or Equivalent (10+2) with 50% marks (45 % for SC/ST students)
  • Age limit 22 years (25 years for SC/ST candidates)
  • Personal Interview
  • Few seats are earmarked for the industry sponsored students


Application Form :


Click here to apply!!!


For More Information :



Important Dates :

1st Phase


  • BBA
    • 1st Phase Admission interview: 4th to 8th June 2018
    • First Admission List: 11th June 2018
  • Last Date for Payment of Fees (MBA and BBA) for first list is:  14th June 2018


2nd Phase


  • BBA
    • 2nd Phase of Group discussion and Admission interview: 18th to 29th June 2018
    • Second Admission list: 21st June 2018


  • Last date for payment of FEEs  BBA for second List is 25th June 2018
  • BSc
    • Conduct of Counselling: Last week of May 2018 and First week of June 2018
  • Commencement of Academic Session: 25th July 2018